Anruf aus dem Callcenter der Hölle
Ringring
ichso: "[Firmenname], Kreuzberger am Apparat."
sieso: "Can I speak to the management, please?"
ichso: "What are you calling about?"
sieso herablassend: "That's none of your business. I need to talk to the management."
ichso: "I'm sorry but I can't put you through, if you don't tell me what you are calling about."
sieso: "Just tell the management Jennifer is on the line."
ichso nach Rückfrage beim Agenturchef, der keine unfreundliche Jennifer kennt: "I'm sorry but I need to know what you are calling about. Otherwise I can't put you through."
sieso laut und äußerst ungehalten: "Listen, that's NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS."
sieso leiser und anscheinend nicht direkt in ihr Headset: "Fucking idiot."
ichso aufgelegt.

Ringring, gleiche Auslandsnummer im Display. Mangelnde Hartnäckigkeit kann man der Gutesten jedenfalls nicht vorwerfen.

ichso betont freundlich: "[Firmenname], Kreuzberger am Apparat."
sieso seufzend: "I want to talk to the management. I don't want to talk to you."
ichso: "I already told you that I need to know what you are calling about. Otherwise I can't put you through."
sieso: "Listen you fool, I don't want to talk to you, I want to talk to the management. Don't waste my time."
ichso: "Don't call me a fool..."
sieso zornig unterbrechend: "I do because you are a fool."
ichso: "If you keep talking to me like that, I will hang up. So would you please tell me what you are calling about?"
sieso fast brüllend: "Do you speak English? DON'T WASTE MY TIME AND PUT ME THR"
ichso aufgelegt.

Überschrift von da inspiriert

Kommentieren